Meet the board

Our team work hard to make Gibraltar a great place to do business. The board is comprised of voluntary board members voted in on an annual basis at our AGM’s. The board members represent their respective businesses and do not have any political affiliation.

Owen Smith


Daniel Delgado


Neville Dalmedo


Janet Brear


Blythe Reeves

Board Member

Carmel Khalilian

Board Member

Henry Bautista

Board member

Eran Shay

Board member

Ramesh Karnani

Board Member

Guy Povedano

Board Member

Brian Ross

Board member

Michaela Rees

Board Member

Rebecca Jackson

Co - opted Board member

Steven Marin

Co - Opted Board member

Apart from the Board the GFSB is supported by an Admin Assistant and Office Manager.

Georgie Weeks

Office Manager

Marianne Ballester

Admin Assistant